Meet the Biggerstaff Bunch

Ray and Clare Biggerstaff are my ministry leaders, co-workers, housemates, and my friends!

They and their kids are a wonderful blessing to me and are a new branch of my family!

About gracecitylights

Hello, my name is RoseAnna and Jesus has set me free to live my life for Him. I enjoy traveling, hiking, learning, organizing, hugging, hanging out with the HS and ice cream. I want to meet you as long as you're not a creeper... and maybe so even at that. :-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

